This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
October
18 - 19
Fri - Sat

Convergence 2019

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM CDT
People's Church, 800 East Britton Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73114 US
Register Fri, 10/18/2019 - Sat, 10/19/2019
October
26
Saturday 9:30 AM

Oklahoma Network of Women Ministers Seminar

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM CDT
Christian Chapel, 7807 East 76th Street, Tulsa, OK 74133 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 9:30 AM
November
4
Monday 7:00 PM

CREATE:initiative November Gatherings

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Get Tickets Monday, 11/4/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
22 - 23
Fri - Sat

PB&J 2019

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 4:00 PM - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM CST
Sparks Camp, 34789 East 990 Road, Sparks, OK 74869 US
Register Fri, 11/22/2019 - Sat, 11/23/2019
December
7
Saturday 11:00 AM

Senior Heritage Christmas 2019

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST
The Bridge, 1116 West State Highway 152, Mustang, OK 73064 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 11:00 AM
December
26
Thursday 10:00 AM

Missions Action Camp

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 10:00 AM CST
Camp Adventure, 8969 S3410 RD, Chandler, OK 74834 US
Register Thursday, 12/26/2019 @ 10:00 AM
Ongoing Dates

Century Leadership Experience 2019-2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Light for the Lost Tour 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...